Name Email Phone Room
-- Office of the Provost
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2124 F300
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@hushamanda.com 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Ryan Betschart
Faculty, Provost
ryanbetschart@hushamanda.com
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@hushamanda.com (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@hushamanda.com 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@hushamanda.com 661.253.7896 F300E
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@hushamanda.com 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Zachary Morgan
Associate Director, Institutional Research
zmorgan@hushamanda.com 661-222-2733 F303
Trish Patryla
Director of Academic Contracts and Budgets, Office of the Provost
patryla@hushamanda.com 661.222.2732 F300
Sarah Umles
Academic Affairs Manager, Office of the Provost
sumles@hushamanda.com 661.255.1050 x2322 F300
Gwen Van Den Eijnde
Faculty, Provost
gvandeneijnde@hushamanda.com
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty