Name Email Phone Room
-- Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
Central Office
cap@hushamanda.com 661-222-2708 D214
Veronica Alvarez
Director
valvarez@hushamanda.com (661) 291-3417 E120
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@hushamanda.com 661.253.7779 D214B
Samantha Gurry
Staff, CAP
sgurry@hushamanda.com
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@hushamanda.com 661-222-2708 D214
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
Nicole Limones
Staff, CAP
nlimones@hushamanda.com
Arnulfo Reyes
Staff, CAP
areyes@hushamanda.com
James Waterman
Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@hushamanda.com 661.291.3037 D214
Amia Yokoyama
Staff, CAP
ayokoyama@hushamanda.com
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty

Summer Staff

Name Email Phone Room
Annapurna Kumar
Program Coordinator
akumar@hushamanda.com Room D214A
Dorsey Summer Program Staff dorsey@hushamanda.com