Equity and Diversity Committee

国产偷拍视频The Equity and Diversity Committee fosters an open dialogue among CalArts students, faculty and staff and addresses issues relating to equity and diversity on our campus and beyond. The mission of the Equity and Diversity Committee is to support diversity at CalArts through interaction, education, and practice.

Should you have an issue that you would like raised in the meetings, please contact Institute Diversity Officer Eva Graham x. 2785

Committee Members

  • Erin Michelle Collins, Registrar 
  • Tracie Costantino, Provost 
  • Sam Durant, Faculty-School of Art 
  • Andrea Fontenot, Director, Writing Center; Faculty, School of Critical Studies 
  • Cy Gage, Institute Academic Advisor 
  • Charles Gaines, Faculty-School of Art 
  • Lydia Garcia, Faculty-School of Theater 
  • Patricia Gonzalez, Executive Director of International and Community Partnerships 
  • Eva Graham, Institute Diversity Officer 
  • Brian Harlan, VP, Student Experience and Assoc. Provost, Integrated Learning 
  • Ashley Holthaus, Residence Life Coordinator 
  • Chandra Khan, Faculty,-School of Critical Studies 
  • Andrea LeBlanc, Associate Dean, Co-Head of BFA Acting 
  • Chebon Marshall, Chief of Staff 
  • Judy McGinnis, Senior Executive, Assistant Office of the President 
  • Alexandra Mitchell, Student 
  • Zachary Morgan, Associate Director, Institutional Research 
  • Maria-Victoria Perez, Director, Care and Wellbeing 
  • Abigail Salling, Assistant to the Office of the President 
  • Dionne Simmons, Director, Campus Life 
  • Ani Tatintsyan, Office of Communications
  • Sarah Umles, Academic Affairs Manager, Office of the Provost 
  • Roberta Uno, Director of Arts in a Changing America